Contact Details

Holy Trinity Office
Corporation Street
Stalybridge, SK15 2JS

0161 304 9308
admin@holytrinity.stalybridge.org

 

Send a message

This Week

  • Saturday 15th December

    10.00am Christmas Connect Open Day

  • Sunday 16th December

    9.15am and 11.15am Nativity from Scratch

  • Monday 17th December

    9.00am Prayer in St Matthews

    9.15am Family Forum party

    11.00am Mission Committee meeting

  • Tuesday 18th December

    9.00pm  Prayer in St Matthews

  • Wednesday 19th December

    9.00am Prayer in St Matthews

    10.00am Bridge Coffee

    6.30pm Youth group

  • Thursday 20th December

    9.00am Prayer in St Matthews

    7.15pm Youth Encounter

    7.30pm Worship Group

  • Friday 21st December

    9.00am Prayer in St Matthews

    11.00am Carers Connect party

    in St Matthews

  • Sunday 23rd December

    9.15am and 11.15am Christingle Services 

    Jesus the Light of the World

  • Monday 24th December

    Christmas Eve

    4.00pm Crib Service

    11.30pm Midnight Communion

  • Tuesday 25th December

    10.30am Christmas Day

    10.30am Family Worship and Holy Communion