Gary Kennaugh

Vicar

0161 304 9308 & 07388 104316
gary@holytrinity.stalybridge.org

Paul Watkins

Churchwarden and lead on buildings

0161 304 9308
paul@holytrinity.stalybridge.org

Adele Trueman

Churchwarden and lead on welcome

0161 304 9308

Chris Gascoigne

Lay Reader in training and lead on mission

0161 304 9308

Barry Edge

Lay Reader and lead on prayer

0161 304 9308

Clive Hustwick

Lay Reader and Buildings Manager

0161 304 9308
buildingsmanager@holytrinity.stalybridge.org

Cris Trueman

Administrator

0161 304 9308
admin@holytrinity.stalybridge.org

Beatrix Calow

Children's Pastor

0161 312 5229
beatrix@holytrinity.stalybridge.org

Sue Smith

Lead on Operations

0161 304 9308

Vanessa Harrop

Safeguarding officer

07779 472 174
safeguarding@holytrinity.stalybridge.org

Charlie Laver

Small Groups Co-Ordinator

0161 304 9308
charlielaver@gmail.com

Kevin Etchells

Treasurer

0161 304 9308
treasurer@holytrinity.stalybridge.org

Heather Shepherd

Foodbank Co-Ordinator

07396 507213
heather@tamesideeast.foodbank.org.uk

Ruth Snalam

Youth Pastor

0161 312 5229
ruth@holytrinity.stalybridge.org

Dave Monday

Pastoral Worker

07872350393
dmonday72@gmail.com